Blessington Community College

Management Structure

Blessington Community College is a co-educational, multi denominational school under the aegis of the Kildare & Wicklow ETB

Board of Management

Blessington Community College is under the general supervision and control of a Board of Management.

The Term of Office of the existing BOM is from October 2019 - October 2024

The current BOM members are.

Chairperson - Mr Patsy Glennon

KWETB Nominee - Mr John Horan

KWETB Nominee - Mrs Madge Tyrrell

Community Nominee - Mrs Catherine Behan

Community Nominee - Mr Paddy Fallon

Parent Nominee - Mr Jason Mulhall

Parent Nominee - Mrs Margaret Keogh

Teacher Nominee - Mr Ian Swan

Teacher Nominee - Ms Teresa Ball

School Management

Principal - Mr Kieran Burke (Secretary to the BOM)

Deputy Principal - Mr Kevin Kelly

Minutes -2023/2024 BOM Agreed Statements

Blessington Community College,
Naas Rd,
Co. Wicklow,
W91 RD30,

045 865 170

© 2024 Blessington Community College